pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone pickabook books with huge discounts for everyone
     
Email: Subscribe to news & offers:
Need assistance? Log In/Register


Item Details
Title: THE SECRET OF SUPERNATURAL CREEK
BOOK 5
By: Lauren St. John
Format: Paperback

List price: £6.99
Our price: £4.89
Discount:
30% off
You save: £2.10
ISBN 10: 1510102647
ISBN 13: 9781510102644
Availability: Usually dispatched within 1-2 days.
 Delivery rates
Stock: Currently 37 available
Publisher: HACHETTE CHILDREN'S GROUP
Pub. date: 27 July, 2017
Series: Laura Marlin Mysteries
Pages: 208
Description: Eleven-year-old ace detective Laura Marlin is back for another exciting adventure in the fifth mystery from award-winning author Lauren St John, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton and Robin Stevens.
Synopsis: Eleven-year-old ace detective Laura Marlin is back for her next exciting adventure in the fifth mystery from award-winning author Lauren St John.'Anyone ever told you that you're too clever for your own good, Laura Marlin?'With her arch-nemesis, Mr A, safely behind bars, Laura Marlin can't wait to relax on a school trip to Australia. But hours after arriving, the appearance of a threatening supernatural message makes her fear for her safety. As the group tours the Northern wilderness, mysteries and near-disasters haunt them, but only Laura believes they're connected. Can she figure out what's realand what's an illusion ... before it's too late?
Publication: UK
Imprint: Orion Children's Books
Returns: Returnable
Some other items by this author:
A FRIEND FOR CHRISTMAS (PB)
ANTHONY ANT SAVES THE DAY
ANTHONY ANT SAVES THE DAY (PB)
CHEVAL D'ORAGE 1 (PB)
DEAD MAN'S COVE
DEAD MAN'S COVE
DEAD MAN'S COVE
DEAD MAN'S COVE (HB)
DEAD MAN'S COVE (PB)
DEAD MAN'S COVE AND KIDNAP IN THE CARIBBEAN (PB)
DOLPHIN SONG
DOLPHIN SONG
DOLPHIN SONG (CD)
DOLPHIN SONG (PB)
FALLING INTO YOU
FIRE STORM (HB)
FIRE STORM (PB)
HARDCORE TROUBADOUR (PB)
KENTUCKY THRILLER
KENTUCKY THRILLER (HB)
KENTUCKY THRILLER (PB)
KENTUCKY THRILLER AND RENDEZVOUS IN RUSSIA (PB)
KIDNAP IN THE CARIBBEAN
KIDNAP IN THE CARIBBEAN
KIDNAP IN THE CARIBBEAN (PB)
LA GIRAFE BLANCHE (PB)
LAURA MARLIN MYSTERIES: DEAD MAN'S COVE AND KIDNAP IN THE CARIBBEAN
LAURA MARLIN MYSTERIES: KENTUCKY THRILLER AND RENDEZVOUS IN RUSSIA
MERCY AND THE HIPPO (PB)
MERCY, THE HIPPO (EARLY READER)
OPERATION RHINO
RACE THE WIND (HB)
RAINBOW'S END
RAINBOW'S END (HB)
RAINBOW'S END (PB)
RENDEZVOUS IN RUSSIA
RENDEZVOUS IN RUSSIA (PB)
SHUMBA'S BIG ADVENTURE
SHUMBA'S BIG ADVENTURE (PB)
SNOW ANGEL
SNOW ANGEL (CD)
THE ELEPHANT'S TALE (PB)
THE ELEPHANT'S TALE (PB)
THE GLORY
THE GLORY (HB)
THE GLORY (PB)
THE LAST LEOPARD
THE LAST LEOPARD (PB)
THE LAST LEOPARD (PB)
THE LAST LEOPARD AND THE ELEPHANT'S TALE (PB)
THE MIDNIGHT PICNIC
THE MIDNIGHT PICNIC
THE MIDNIGHT PICNIC (PB)
THE OBITUARY WRITER
THE OBITUARY WRITER
THE OBITUARY WRITER (CD)
THE OBITUARY WRITER (HB)
THE OBITUARY WRITER (PB)
THE OBITUARY WRITER (PB)
THE ONE DOLLAR HORSE
THE ONE DOLLAR HORSE (PB)
THE ONE DOLLAR HORSE (PB)
THE ONE DOLLAR HORSE: FIRE STORM
THE ONE DOLLAR HORSE: RACE THE WIND
THE ONE DOLLAR HORSE: RACE THE WIND (PB)
THE OPERATION RHINO (HB)
THE OPERATION RHINO (PB)
THE SNOW ANGEL
THE SNOW ANGEL (HB)
THE WHITE GIRAFFE
THE WHITE GIRAFFE (PB)
THE WHITE GIRAFFE AND DOLPHIN SONG
THE WHITE GIRAFFE SERIES: DOLPHIN SONG (PB)
THE WHITE GIRAFFE SERIES: THE ELEPHANT'S TALE
THE WHITE GIRAFFE SERIES: THE WHITE GIRAFFE AND DOLPHIN SONG (PB)
WALKIN' AFTER MIDNIGHT (HB)
WHITE GIRAFFE BOX SET (HB)

CUSTOMERS WHO PURCHASED THIS ITEM ALSO BOUGHT
Department 19 (Paperback)
By: Will Hill
more details
How the Grinch Stole Christmas! (Paperback)
By: Dr. Seuss
more details
Picture Perfect (Paperback)
By: Holly Smale
more details
TOP SELLERS IN THIS CATEGORY
The Racehorse Who Disappeared (Hardback)
By: Clare Balding
Penguin Books Ltd
Our Price : £8.24
more details
Genuine Fraud (Hardback)
By: E. Lockhart
Hot Key Books
Our Price : £9.48
more details
First Class Murder (Paperback)
By: Robin Stevens
Penguin Books Ltd
Our Price : £5.10
more details
Mistletoe and Murder (Paperback)
By: Robin Stevens
Penguin Books Ltd
Our Price : £5.10
more details
The Treatment (Paperback)
By: C. L. Taylor
HarperCollins Publishers
Our Price : £5.83
more details
BROWSE FOR BOOKS IN RELATED CATEGORIES
 CHILDREN'S AND EDUCATIONAL
 children's fiction
 adventure stories
 crime & mystery


Information provided by www.pickabook.co.uk
SHOPPING BASKET
  
Your basket is empty
  Total Items: 0
 

Oxfordshire Book Awards 2018 30% off
Beyond the Wall
By: TANYA LANDMAN, TOM SANDERSON
The story of a runaway slave girl and her dangerous journey through the murky underworld of Roman Britain, by Carnegie Medal-winning author Tanya Landman.
add to basket

New Title
Father Christmas's Fake Beard
By: TERRY PRATCHETT
Have you ever wanted Christmas to be different?Turkey and carols, presents and crackers - they all start to feel a bit . . . These ten stories will have you laughing, gasping and crying (with laughter) - you'll never see Christmas in the same way again.
add to basket